maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Monday

Publicerad 2012-11-26 18:04:52 i Living life,

Wow, what a start of the week!
 
Went up really early this morning to start work at 7 am. Worked for 4 hours, came home, had lunch then off out again. Needed to go to the library and get some more references for our theoretical chapter. Then went for 1 hour Body Pump and I was really pleased, cause I didn't feel like going, but I was feeling strong and fit and went through the workout pretty well! Now I'm home, soon to cook some dinner and do some more studying. Got to send the work to our tutor so he can give some feedback. Honestly, he has not been active in our work whatsoever, and I have zero trust in him, but hey, you got to do what you got to do....
 
Phew....So yeah. Here I am!

Comments

Posted by: David

Published 2012-11-26 19:30:51

hey ho - one has to do what one has to do.

Nice photo!


Svar: thanks :-)
Madeleine Brown

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela