maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Workout summary

Publicerad 2012-11-11 19:22:31 i Wellness and health, Workout,

Just got home from the gym and shops. I don't think I can express how happy I am about joining this gym, it's unbelievable. I could go there every night easily. This week's exercise can be concluded as:
 
Monday: None
Tuesday: None
Wednesday: Core 30 mins + bike ride 50 mins
Thursday: Body Pump 55 mins + bike ride 50 + 35 mins
Friday: Bike ride 50 mins
Saturday: None
Sunday: Dance 55 mins + Yoga 55 mins + bike ride 35 mins
 
I'm focusing on strengthening classes in the gym at the moment, because I already ride the bike almost everywhere I go, I get cardio exercise that way. Sunday yoga for some flexibility and relaxation (it wasn't hard yoga at all) and dancing for the fun of it!
 
Now: back to cooking dinner!
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela