maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Crazy Thursday

Publicerad 2012-10-18 17:30:42 i Living life,

Haha, couldn't resist!
 
Had a long day at work, was tired already at 14.30, probably because I had a white bread baguette for lunch, which would have dropped my blood sugar pretty fast. I really don't like white bread - it is tasteless and boring, but I would have had only an apple otherwise. My packed lunch I, of course, forgot at school while we were away at the expo. Other than that it went well. The kids went home after the expo, so I had hardly anything to do for about 2 hours.
 
 
Gonna do a little bit of body strength now before cooking dinner. Home alone tonight, so just going to chill out, do a little bit of reading, and maybe yoga. I feel less awkward doing silly poses if I'm home alone ;-)

Comments

Posted by: Fanny

Published 2012-10-19 10:52:39

Intresserad av en gratis header? Kolla in på min blogg då! :)

Svar: tyckte du min var ful eller? :P
Madeleine Brown

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela