maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Glorious Sunday morning

Publicerad 2012-09-23 10:22:00 i Breakfasts,

Sunday already! Saturday flew past in a hurry, but I had a good day, seeing both sides of my family and making a few finds at Amnesty's flea market. Both Friday and Saturday came with a few just a little (read very much) too many treats, so my stomach wasn't very pleased with me last night.
 
Decided to give myself a tasty, but stomach friendly breakfast this Sunday morning, which also provides no more than 350 calories in total.
I had mild natural yoghurt with a little unsweetened müsli and frozen berries on top. A quarter of a fresh pineapple, and a homemade applesauce and oatmeal muffin. I will bring you the recipe for that a little later on!
 
This breakfast provides you with C-vitamins and antioxidants, a good source of fibers in the müsli and muffin, and a nice bit of protein and calcium with the yoghurt.
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela