maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Monday - back to business!

Publicerad 2012-09-24 11:21:57 i Living life,

Had to get up early this morning and cycle to a meeting. Monday = back to business! I don't mind, the weather is glorious today, unfortunately I have planned to stay indoors and do some studying this afternoon. A little later on I'm planning to go for a really long walk, before the sun goes down. I will take the camera with me!
 
The mornings are actually getting really chilly now, so I had to put on my beanie! In a way I like it, I think it makes me look cute ;-)
 
Later I will bring you a recipe for my favourite soupfor this fine autumn day, but until then I have some work to do!

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela