maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Baking with avocado?Maybe

Publicerad 2013-04-04 17:05:45 i Living life,

Trying a recipe for chocolate cake with avocado instead of butter. The mix tasted nice, so now it's just left to see if the cake itself will turn out well! If it does, I'll share it with you :-)
 
Otherwise? The sun is shining and I've taken tomorrow off, which will be nice. The kids are on their Easter break so there is nothing for me to do really. Nice to have a week of only 3 work days, where I've worked only one whole day ;-) Back to full week next week.
 
Maybe I'll go out with the camera tomorrow and try and find some early (?) spring flowers. I've seen a few daringly starting to sprout out of the ground. 
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela