maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Friday, again!

Publicerad 2013-02-01 15:44:05 i Living life,

This week has really passed by really quickly! I've been really productive and managed all my tasks well and also been to an interview. I've done one 5 km run, 1 session at the gym and 1 yoga session. Tomorrow I will be running again, I got encouraged by the fact that I could do 5 km the other day. Maybe I can do 6 tomorrow? ;)
 
Anyway, I will clean the flat now, quite thoroughly and then I really feel like I deserve this weekend! 
 
Veckan har gått fort och jag har hunnit med att vara riktigt produktiv! Blev uppmuntrad av min egna prestation att springa 5 km häromdagen, så ska utmana mig imorgon med! Nu blir det att städa lägenheten, sedan känner jag att jag verkligen förtjänat denna helg! :)

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela