maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Morning

Publicerad 2013-02-01 08:01:00 i Breakfasts, Living life,

Good morning! Off to work in a moment, but first I need to do some uni-work as I was lazy last night and couldn't be bothered. I need to work hard at doing everything on time at the moment though. If I get this job (will get an answer next week), I will be pretty busy for about 3 months. It will be worth it, because turning an opportunity like this down would be silly. Anyway! I'll be around later today, so see you then!
 

Comments

Posted by: Shirley

Published 2013-02-01 15:44:21

As David said, you had a camera in your hand then.When we are sat on tne deck enjoying the sights of the Nile you must tell me more about your visit to Thialand and Rome. Shirley.x

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela