maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Goals for 2013

Publicerad 2013-01-02 10:24:56 i Living life,

I don't have any New Year's resolutions as such, but I have goals for 2013. 
  • Learn to cook Raw Food - especially cakes and other sweet treats.
  • Use my camera - every day, and not just for photographing foods, haha!
  • Keep up the exercise, challenge myself, and progress.
  • Find a full time job in counselling once I'm finished with uni.
I guess those are the major things I want to do this year. At the moment I'm sat on the sofa, with an aching body and a stuffed face, have really come down with a cold. Fingers crossed it will go away as quickly as it came. Time to make another cup of tea I think!
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela