maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Fitness goals of 2014

Publicerad 2014-01-07 22:46:47 i Living life, Wellness and health, Workout,

As a little continuation on the previous post, here are my fitness related goals of 2014:
 

- to get fit again (do at least 3 workouts a week, but prefeably 4-5)

- my main fitness focus will be to gain muscle mass and increase cardio.

- no stressing about results though, as I know it fucks up my mental state. Just focus on progress, no matter how slow or fast, big or small.

- hopefully run my first race (5-10kms) together with my friend - running here I come!

- to try and eat mainly clean food and less grains, sugar etc. I've already been through this. I have no restrictions on my diet though, since it's just silly and stupid and makes me miserable about life. 

 

Simple and easy goals - focusing on health, rather than fitness I guess :)

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela