maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Sunday

Publicerad 2012-12-30 19:09:00 i Breakfasts, Living life, Vegetarian,

Last night when I went to bed I was sort planning the next day ahead (aka today), when I suddenly realized I had been booked in for work 10-16, haha. Good thing I remembered, eh? 
 
So got up this morning and started of the day with a good breakfast.
1 orange, and a bowl of plain organic yoghurt with oats, flaxseed, almonds, hazelnuts and blueberries.
 
After work I went to the gym and had a 35 minute workout, going through arms, shoulders, legs and stomach. So not a very heavy workout. And I must say I love my new workout gear! Yay! 
 
När jag gick och lade mig igår hade jag nästan glömt att jag skulle jobba idag. Tur att jag kom på det, så jag kunde sätta klockan! Åt denna smarriga frukost, jobbade, gymmade och handlade sedan lite mat. Jag älskar mina nya gymkläder! Yay!
 
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela