maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

At the moment....

Publicerad 2012-11-14 15:16:36 i Living life,

Alright, not very good at updating today and yesterday. I've taken lots of photos of my food the last couple of days, but I just haven't found the time to update. I'm sort of panicking about the dissertation at the moment. The realisation that it's less than a month until official hand-in has given me alot of stress. We haven't finished our interviews yet and need to transcribe, decode and analyse the material, then write results, analysis and discussion before we can even start thinking of maaaybe getting close to the finish line. Literary background still needs a lot of work, and I'm mentally trying to not break down.
 
So, now you know why I'm a bit absent, and I will probably not update as much the next couple of weeks.

Comments

Posted by: Shirley

Published 2012-11-14 17:52:35

As much as we love reading your blogg and seeing your photographs we understand the pressure of your work.
Just close down for a while.

We look forward to seeing you and hope it isn't putting even more pressure on you.

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela