maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

This Friday

Publicerad 2012-11-16 14:01:00 i Living life, Workout,

I really can’t wait to finish work today, go and do some Zumba with like a 100 people at the membership day at the gym. It’s going to be awesome! Only 1,5 hour to go! So excited!
  • Other things I’m excited about right now:
  • 1st Dec - Christmas decorations can come out *squeek* •
  • 7th Dec - hand in of dissertation, it will be such a relief. This date I'm also going to see Muse in Malmö with some friends! IIIIHHH!! •
  • 13th Dec - St Lucia in Sweden, soooo gonna bake lussebullar! •
  • Christmas full stop. I really really look forward to it.
  • All in all…I just want November over and done with ;-)

 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela