maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Courage

Publicerad 2012-10-14 23:02:35 i Inspiration, Living life, Things that make me happy, Wellness and health,

Picture from Gran Canaria in June 2012.
 
New week tomorrow. Staying postive, being brave and eating a good breakfast are my best tips for starting tomorrow morning with a smile on your face.
 
For next week I'm looking forward to:
  • Cycling in the rain (yes, I look forward to it)
  • Singing in the choir
  • Eating healthy breakfasts (my favourite meal of the day)
  • Using my new workout clothes, more than once!

What do you look forward to doing next week? :-)

Comments

Posted by: Shirley and David

Published 2012-10-15 03:24:48

Looking forward to the Terracota Army. We have internet connecton on the boat - slow and sometimes down - but we have a connection!!

Posted by: Shirley and David

Published 2012-10-15 03:27:41

"Terracotta" that should be!

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela