maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Always allow yourself some time

Publicerad 2012-09-26 17:31:00 i Inspiration, Living life,

 
We were going to go for a bike ride today, but it has been pouring it down with rain since noon and it doesn't seem to want to stop. I took the opportunity to do some tidying and cleaning (the bathtub is now shiny shiny!).
 
For the rest of the day I'm just going to allow myself to relax and get mentally ready for work tomorrow, I have a couple of meetings to look forward to, and the kids always bring me so much energy. I love working at a school!
 
Tonight I'll post a really nice and spicy recipe ;-)
 

Comments

Posted by: Ibland seriöst, ibland medvetslös!

Published 2012-09-26 19:30:56

Sen funkar lugnande rätt så bra också ;D;D

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela