maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Happy Wednesday

Publicerad 2013-02-06 18:28:39 i Living life,

Woke up to a snowy landscape this morning again, but had the cutest thing greet me in the kitchen: Chris had prepared the breakfast bowls etc. and left me a lovely message. Those things can really make one happy for the rest of the day. After lunch I got a phone call saying I got the job, I ran from work experience to go and meet the counsellor going on maternity leave. I'll start on the 27th of February, and will have a busy spring both working and studying full time! 
 
Celebrated myself by getting a beautiful watch by Jet Set. Love it! Now I better get ready to go over to some friends for a pizza and film night. Hope you are all well!

Comments

Posted by: Shirley

Published 2013-02-06 19:23:01

Congratulations on getting the job!!
A result that you have worked very hard to achieve, so very well done.

All well here. Hope you had a good night out with your friends.
Shirley.x

Posted by: Shirley

Published 2013-02-06 19:28:49

Congratulations on getting the job!!

A result you have worked very hard for, well done.

Hope you had a good night out with your friends.

Shirley.x

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela