maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Lovely Saturday

Publicerad 2013-02-02 14:13:56 i Living life, Workout,

My body is full of happy endorphins at the moment! I met mum by the gym at 12 lunch time, we went for a 15 minute walk around the block because the sun is shining and it's lovely outside. After that we went into the gym and I did 10 minute warm up on the treadmill at a slow pace of 8 km/hour. Then I did several exercises for legs, bum and abs, including squats, squat holds (4x30 seconds), lunges and russian twists, plank and regular sit ups. Finished of the session with a 12 minute intervall session on the treadmill with alternating 60 seconds of a pace at 9 km/hour and 40 seconds of 12 km/hour. Felt really good! Cycling home and can conclude that I've been physically active for about 2 hours, awesome!
 
Now: shower, dress and off out for chinese with dad and his wife, her son and my sister+boyfriend. Hope you all have an equally nice Saturday! :)
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela