maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

A week of breakfasts

Publicerad 2013-01-26 10:15:32 i Breakfasts,

Some breakfasts from this week. I've had a pomegranate at home and it has given a little extra touch to my breakfasts. Fruit, berries and nuts are the most important component for my breakfasts, but I feel like I'm a little stuck in the same routines again. I should try something new than porridge or yoghurt every day. I read so many health blogs with good tips on different breakfasts, but when it comes to morning, it's always easier to just stick to routines I guess ;-)
 
Mina frukostar innehåller alltid frukt, bär och nötter, men jag har fastnat lite i samma rutiner jämt. Inte så intressant. Jag skulle vilja prova något nytt, men det blir morgon är det ändå alltid lättare att bara köra på det man brukar. Haha :)
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela