maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Flashback

Publicerad 2013-01-31 23:13:51 i Living life,

This is me 8 years ago. I was 18 and I was in Thailand. It was my second trip longer than a neighbouring country (first one was to Rome). We were only in Thailand for 1 week, it was pretty intense, but I am happy and grateful over the fact that we didn't go to Phuket or Krabi, or something similar. We went to north Thailand (near Chiang Rai), to a small village. I got to "know" a Thai family and see their way of life. I got to eat proper home cooked thai food, and experience every day life in a small countryside village. That was really nice. We also spent a couple of days in Bangkok. Instense!
 
It's nice to look back at old photos and bring back old memories to life! I was so different back then, and it's nice to realise how much a person can change and develop over the course of nearly 10 years.

Comments

Posted by: David

Published 2013-02-01 09:27:45

Lovely to see the photos - not everything has changed though (camera in hand hah ha!!)

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela