maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Friday afternoon

Publicerad 2013-01-25 17:06:59 i Living life,

Finally Friday! Work week is done, flat is clean and tidy and I'm about to cook some nice dinner for the two of us. I feel like doing something this evening but not quite sure what. I had planned to go to the gym and do cross fit today, like last week, but my shoulders/shoulder blades are still sore from last week! 7 days, and I'm still hurting! So I figured it's better to rest from cross fit, and I will go to the gym and do my own workout tomorrow morning. 
 
It's really, really cold today and I've been hungry basically all day too, so I think I will run into the kitchen now and prepare mince meat and bulgur casserole! Nom nom!
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela