maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Is it only Tuesday?

Publicerad 2013-01-15 21:08:27 i Breakfasts, Living life,

Ate my breakfast (chocolate porridge with banana, blueberries, peanut butter and almonds) this morning looking out the window with this view. Was snowing quite hard, but it stopped around 10-11 and it hasn't snowed anymore. Really enjoying work experience since I constantly have someone to share thoughts and ideas about career counseling with. However, I haven't had a great day today. Was feeling quite sorry for myself for no reason at all and craved a bowl of ice-cream after dinner. It was looovely.
 
Tomorrow I'm working at my school, Thursday is back to work experience and Friday back to work. Phew! Looking forward to the weekend to be honest!

Comments

Posted by: David

Published 2013-01-15 23:24:41

We are expecting a good covering of snow on Friday - and looking forward to it. You must sometimes get fed up with the snow and the cold. But it's lovely to look at - not so good to cycle in maybe!

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela