maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

My Sunday

Publicerad 2013-01-13 15:56:16 i Living life,

Had a nice lay in this morning and didn't wake up until 9 am. I guess it's because me and my boyfriend stayed up until 1.30 talking about deep subjects like gender equality and stuff, haha. What a Saturday night! Well, we did watch a film and had some chocolate before that ;-)
 
Today I've just been lounging around the house, done some housework - the fridge really needed a good scrub! So the flat is nice and clean for the week. Folded the laundry and cooked lunch. I will give you the recipe for that later. 
 
Now I must prepare a couple of things for the coming week!
 
 
Vaknade sent idag - 9.00! antar att det är för att vi satt uppe och snackade halva natten. Har hunnit med en del städning och tvättvikande, slappat och tagit det lugnt. Dagarna går allt för fort nuförtiden, man hinner ju inte med någonting längre! Nu måste jag förbereade lite saker inför den kommande veckan!
 
 

Comments

Posted by: David

Published 2013-01-13 21:12:18

I agree with gender equality, I truly think that boys are the equal of girls!!

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela