maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

New toys

Publicerad 2013-01-07 21:36:48 i Living life,

I got my new lenses today! Wiieeeyyy! Took some photos with the light sensitive lens and the pictures come oue awesome. I'm going to enjoy playing with that one. The tele-zoom lens will be very uselful for any type of outdoor photografy, especially landscape/portraits etc. The light sensitive is called a portrait lens and is very good for that use, but also for any indoor and outdoor photografy. I'm gonna have a lot of fun with both of them!
 
Other than that I've realised I now need to go back to reality. Been busy trying to sort out a uni task that I had to do, and of course did the last minute. Tomorrow I will be at uni all day having an examination on the task and doing other stuff. I also start my 6 week work experience this week and my own work too, so I wont be around much in the week days. :-(

Comments

Posted by: David

Published 2013-01-07 21:57:40

photos all look good to me - see you in February after all of your work - good luck and ...........bye!

Posted by: Shirley

Published 2013-01-07 22:58:12

Hope the work experience goes well. Glad the lenses arrived okay.
Shirley.x

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela