maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Shine bright

Publicerad 2013-01-28 15:55:43 i Living life,

Had a slightly shorter day at work experience today, and also got a phone call about the maternity leave vacancy I've applied for. Going for an interview on Wednesday. Fingers crossed! Now I need to do some uni work. I want to work out but I'm not sure what I want to do and where....
 
Fick sluta tidigt idag, och fick även ett telefonsamtal om jobbintervju på onsdag. Håll tummarna! Nu måste jag fixa lite uppgifter till högskolan, sen får vi se om jag tar och tränar eller inte...

Comments

Posted by: Shirley

Published 2013-01-28 21:24:58

Good luck for Wednesday. We will be keeping our fingers crossed for you.x

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela