maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Summer photos

Publicerad 2013-01-04 22:18:59 i Living life, Things that make me happy,

Some photos from Ivön that I'm really quite pleased with. Some photo goals I have for this year are:
  • Learn and practice more about composition. 
  • Take photos of more varied motives, and learn to take good self portraits (without feeling self-conscious about it, haha).
  • Learn more about photo editing.
  • Always remove blurry, over/under exposed pictures that I don't want to safe, straight away! ;-)
I'm so excited about tomorrow, I probably wont sleep tonight, haha! I'm going to put away the Christmas decorations, really clean and tidy, bake and just enjoy the day (yes I enjoy housework ;-)).

Comments

Posted by: David

Published 2013-01-04 22:26:20

I find it very difficult to throw away any photos - just in case they have some merit in the future if they are put through Photoshop!

Happy Birthday. xx

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela