maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Today

Publicerad 2013-01-12 10:20:04 i Living life,

Sitting here, getting ready to go to the gym. Got an arm session ahead of me, so I expect to be sore tomorrow! 
After the gym I can relax all day. I have done my uniwork for this week. Tomorrow, however, I need to prepare for next week's tasks for work experience. I need to give an information session about what I do (to 14-year olds, haha) and then I will have a group counselling session to plan for too. It will be nice, I like it!
 
Yesterday we had James and Helene over for dinner and a movie. Today I don't know what we will be doing, but I would like to go out for a walk maybe, take some photos and get some fresh air :-)

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela