maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Tomorrow is my day!

Publicerad 2013-01-04 21:04:30 i Living life,

Some fireworks photos from NYE...

It's my birthday tomorrow! :-D And my two new lenses were sent today, hopefully they arrive tomorrow, otherwise they will come next week, which is just as fine. But I would love to use them tomorrow! Tomorrow I'm going to prepare a strawberry frozen cake, raw food style, and some low GI chocolate muffins. Thinking of maybe making some carrot cake muffins too. Yeah, I think I will! You only turn 26 once...  ;-)
 
Imorgon är det ingen vanlig dag, för det är min födelsedag! Hoppas på att mina nya objektiv ska komma imorgon, annars får jag vänta till nästa vecka. Ska göra en raw food jordgubbsglasstårta, ska bli spännande! Några chokladmuffins och morotskaka muffins GI style blir det nog också ;-)

Comments

Posted by: Shirley

Published 2013-01-04 22:35:41

Have a really great birthday!Do all the things you want to and enjoy every minute.Hope your lenses arrive so you can take lots of birthday photos. Love from Shirley.x

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela