maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Yesterday

Publicerad 2013-01-06 21:39:43 i Living life,

I started off my birthday with a green smoothie, haha. It was nice and filling though, and later, when my mum and family came over we had some of this really quite nice cake! The crust consists of mixed sunflower seeds and raisins, and the filling is made out of strawberries and bananas, mixed into a puree, poured on top of the crust and then been set to freeze in the freezer. Really nice, and only 4 ingredients!
 
Later in the evening we had some friends over for a party, but it didn't really turn into a party. I had a nice birthday, but Chris was still feeling a bit crap, so he has promised that we will go out and celebrate my birthday next weekend instead, which will be nice :-)
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela