maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

June last year

Publicerad 2013-06-02 22:49:12 i Living life,

June is finally here! Sitting here looking back at June, a year ago, I remember all funthings we did then! Here's a little summary...
 
I had only just got my new camera and took lots of photos of the garden, flowers and the cats.
Me and Maria took a much needed trip to Gran Canaria, spending the week just sun bathing and walking around markets, and going on a submarine!
Chris' mum and dad came over for a weekend visit in which we managed a visit to Båstad, Torekov, Hovs Hallar and also seeing both my mum with family and dad with family!
We celebrated midsummer with a group of friends in the middle of the forests of Laholm ;-) The day before Chris had asked me to marry him and of course I said yes!
I can't believe this beautiful ring has been on my finger for almost a year now! It's only a year until we get married! Can't wait :-)

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela