maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Career theories, nervousity and relaxation

Publicerad 2013-03-13 18:55:41 i Living life,

Finally home again, after yet another long day at uni. Today both was and wasn't very great. The morning was slightly boring with just basic focus on career theories, which in itself was good because we have an exam in two weeks, but on the other hand I want to practice counselling. Ah well. The afternoon was dreadful for a few classmates as our teacher thought it to be a good idea to have counselling sessions in front of everyone in the room. Ah well.
 
I can only say that I am very tired, and was very happy to come home to a pretty home with lit candles and a big hug from Chris to make me feel cozy. Time to clear my head with some cooking, and then just relax me thinks...
 
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela