maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Pretty awesome

Publicerad 2013-03-21 15:00:56 i Living life,

Time goes faster some weeks. This weeks has just flown by and I have mostly crashed on the sofa after getting home from work. I have hardly used my computer, which I guess is a good thing. Went to Body Pump on Monday and realised I have lost a lot of strength after about 2 months of slacking. Not good. Going to a CXworx class today (focus on core strength) and then I will do 30 minutes of cardio and strength in the gym afterwards.
 
I'm happy today though, as I got my grades on the dissertation: Jackpot. "Well passed" which is the best grade you can get. (Can get "failed", "passed" or "well passed" basically). Very happy about that. Also found out that I don't have to take te last module, which means I will be finished with my education in 5 weeks time, if I pass these last upcoming exams.
 
Träning står på schemat idag. I övrigt är jag väldigt glad för vi fick VG på examensarbetet! Fick också tillgodoräkna en kurs istället för sista kursen på utbildningen, så jag är alltså klar om 5 veckor om jag fixar de sista examinationerna nu. Hur awesome är inte det??

Comments

Posted by: David

Published 2013-03-21 20:13:14

excellent!!

Posted by: Shirley

Published 2013-03-21 21:10:26

Very well done! I am so pleased for you, all your work has paid off.
Shirley.

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela