maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Yoga challenge

Publicerad 2014-02-03 21:59:26 i Living life,

I'm challenging myself with one mission. To do 20 minutes of yoga ech day for the rest of the year. 20 minutes of a day is less than 2% of each 24 hours. It is easy to accomplish. Just need to make it a daily routine.
 
So why? Well, tyoga is an "easy" way to add some flexibility, strength, breathing and relaxing into a daily routine. I have noticed how incredibly unflexible and stiff my body has become from sitting still in an office for 8 hours each day. I need this. For my yoga I'm following these youtube channels:
 
Tara Stiles
 
DoYouYoga
 
EkhartYoga
 
 
 
And thank god the snow disappeared too so that I can cycle to work again!
 
 
 
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela