maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Tired Thursday

Publicerad 2012-12-27 16:30:03 i Dinners, Living life, Vegetarian,

Stir fried vegetables with whole wheat pasta./ Wokade grönsaker med fullkornspasta.
 
Just enjoyed this fresh meal after a day of shopping with the girls. Eating mostly vegetarian/vegan today, to give my stomach a break from all the meat left-overs from Christmas. Feeling a bit better today, but my stomach is still grumbling a lot. Feeling really tired and exhausted, so I will not do any workout today, even though I had it planned. I will sit on the sofa, and recharge, and hopefully I will feel better tomorrow!
 
We are also going to my dad's tomorrow, so need to make sure I'm all well for that too :-)
 
 

Comments

Posted by: Jasmine Lundvall

Published 2012-12-27 17:28:46

Åh vad gott!

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela