maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Yesterday and today

Publicerad 2012-12-08 16:39:17 i Living life,

 
 
A few pictures from yesterday and today. Yesterday evening we were over at James' and Helene's for some dinner. They had made really nice taco and then cheesecake for dessert. Yummy! I had my beloved porridge for breakfast, flavoured with cocoa and topped with peanut butter and hazelnuts. Love it!
 
I also love the snow. It's so fluffy and light and sparkles on the ground, it really gives me Christmas feelings!
 
Tonight I'm going to Laholm, to a friend's house for a party. Chris is going over to James'. So we will have a Saturday evening apart, hehe. Doesn't happen very often!
 

Comments

Posted by: Shirley and David

Published 2012-12-09 10:07:10

Hope you enjoyed your party.
I liked the photographs.
The snow looks lovely, it must have been very cold outside.Temperature here is due to drop rapidly this week.
Shirley.

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela