maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Middle of week

Publicerad 2012-10-24 14:40:39 i Inspiration, Living life,

 
Wednesday already, the days surely pass quickly at the moment. My days are filled up with studying, working, eating and sleeping. My focus is from time to time not completely there, and I more often than not end up spending 5-6 hours half studying, half doing other stuff. I surely hope that it is going in the right direction at least.
 
I just got home from Varberg, and am going to take the rest of today off! Me and Chris are going to go out on a bike ride, and I will bring the camera. The trees are fantastic right now and it would be a shame to miss the opportunity to take photos of them...
 
Until then, some inspirational peptalk...
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela