maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Not too good...

Publicerad 2013-01-08 20:48:02 i Living life,

Ufff...long day. Exhausting day. Up at 6 am, breakfast, cycle to the trainstation. Examination all morning, counselling exercising all afternoon. On the train back to Halmstad. Play some pool, eat some sushi (yum!). Home to find the front door matt soaked in cat pee.... =(
 
I'm so frustrated and sad about the cat situation. I just want my cats to be happy and I want to be able to look after them. And I want to feel at home and relaxed in our flat, but at the moment we are both on guard, thinking that maybe the cats have peed someone. Right now I can smell it...I don't know if it's psychological or not...but I can smell it. 
 
On the positive side, the examination went well and the counselling exercises were interesting and fun, always inspiring. Playing pool was fun and sushi was nice! 
 
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela