maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

Zumba

Publicerad 2013-01-22 20:59:58 i Living life, Snacks, Workout,

Went dancing at the gym this evening with mum and loaded up with some energy with a bowl of blood orange, mango, cottage cheese topped with some raisins and nuts. Dancing was fun, but not a very hard workout. I am planning to go to the gym tomorrow and do some leg, stomach and back strength.
 
Otherwise? Been writing my cover letter for a career counselor vacancy and need to plan the group counseling session I will have on Thursday. Tomorrow is a long day, so I don't think I will want to do it then, but we will see...
 
Laddade upp inför Zumban med keso, blodapelson och mango. Dansen var kul, men blev inte så svett. Planerar ett gymbesök imorgon, med fokus på ben, mage och ryggstyrka. I övrigt har jag skrivit mitt personliga brev för en SYV tjänst och bör planera ett gruppvägledningspass jag ska ha på torsdag...Vi får se hur det blir med det :)

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela