maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

tired tuesday

Publicerad 2013-05-14 21:18:41 i Living life,

Had a very bad night's sleep last night. Found it really hard to fall asleep, and once I managed, I kept waking up feeling both hot and cold and slightly feverish. I was fine this morning though, except for being tired, so I dragged myself out of bed and went to work.
 
We went shopping for a suit for Chris after work and found a really nice one, that he'll wear at the wedding party this weekend, and most likely at our own wedding next summer. I don't mind him wearing that same suit cause he looks gorgeous in it!! :-) I'm still not quite sure what I'll wear this weekend, but I think I'm going to wear a purple dress. We'll see....
 
 
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela