maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

A little 2014 update

Publicerad 2014-01-07 22:09:00 i Living life,

Getting back in the gym for some serious business and I hurt my back. Typical. Can hardly move now, and I'm supposed to do Crossfit with Chris on Thursday. I really, really, really want to go. I hope my back pain goes away until then. I'll be careful I promise!
 
Planning on baking some more bread again, just need to buy some sour milk to prepare the flour with! Got to scribble it down on the shopping list straight away! I'm positive about getting back into shape. The last few months I've been exercising, but not regularly because I been wanting to focus on my mental health, and my happiness more than anything. I feel that I've gained that back, I've reclaimed my happiness. So now I want to reclaim my fitness as well! 
 
But yeah, got to listen to my body. I don't like having a weak lower back. And until it's healed I need to take it easy. So we'll see about the Crossfit...
 
And just as a friendly reminder:
 
 

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela