maddeswellbeing.blogg.se

Living the good life, the healthy way

A quick workout to do at home

Publicerad 2014-07-15 15:05:52 i Workout,

I didn't have time for the gym this morning so I decided to do two quick circuit workouts that really left me sweaty and worked my whole body.
 
I started by doing a warm up consisting of airsquats at different tempos for about 3 minutes.
 
Then I set my timer for 10 minutes and did as many reps as possible of:
10 push-ups
15 airsquats
20 ab exercises (sit-ups, crunches, mountainclimbers, I varied)
 
After that I set my timer for 8 minutes and did as many reps as possible of:
5 burpess
10 lunges
15 back raises
 
21 minutes in total and a complete full body workout.

Comments

Leave a message here
Will not be published

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela